For current students, new arrivals, applicants or interested parties: get a sense of where Pembroke stands in relation to some of the academic Faculties and Departments of the University.

Purple triangle marker The University Library (top left)
Orange triangle marker Sidgwick Site (mid left) The Sidgwick Site houses the majority of the Humanities departments, including Classics, History, Criminology, Law, Divinity, English, Modern & Mediaeval Languages, Philosophy, Economics, Anglo-Saxon Norse & Celtic.
Red triangle marker Department of Engineering (bottom mid-right)
Green triangle marker Downing Site (middle mid-right)
The Downing Site houses Departments including the following: Archaeology, Anthropology, Pathology, Earth Sciences, Experimental Psychology, Genetics, Geography, Physiology Development & Neuroscience.